Willie Dorado

Sales Representative

Willie.Dorado@MakoReps.com













Visit us on Twitter and Facebook for 

product application photos and locations.

Mako Rep Group Inc.

Tom Carlin

Sales Representative

Tom.Carlin@MakoReps.com

Allyson Ludewig

Vice-President Sales & Marketing

Allyson.Ludewig@MakoReps.com

About Our Firm


Mako Rep Group Inc. is a Independent Sales Rep Company specializing in building materials specifications, marketing, sales, and customer service​​Representing products used in all residential, multi-family, commercial, marine, and industrial (O.E.M.) construction, Mako provides premier professional services to manufacturers that are currently distributing, or desiring to distribute, their products in the Southeast United States and Caribbean. Office phone for Mako Rep Group is 352-533-2343.

Sid Taylor

​President & Owner

Sid.Taylor@MakoReps.com

Missy Rose

Sales Representative

Missy.Rose@MakoReps.com

Bruce Lundgren

Sales Representative

Bruce.Lundgren@MakoReps.com